5 Star Safety Ratings for Buick & GMC

2013 Buick EnclaveThe 2013 Buick Enclave has earned a Five Star rating, the highest honor for safety from the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration. GMC Acadia has also been given the 5 star rating as well as Chevy’s Traverse.
The Buick Verano, Regal and LaCrosse also received 5 star safety ratings.

See our Buick Enclave Inventory at HarryRobinson.com.

source: MotorTrend.com


One thought on “5 Star Safety Ratings for Buick & GMC

Leave a Reply